Hanidee

A.C Care TLab Solution

Posted on: April 24, 2009

A.C. Care TLab Solution
I’ve always had clear skin. But after I graduated highschool, I had an acne outbreak. I tried tons of products that didn’t work for me. A few months ago, I was browsing Illustrious Forums, I went to take a look at the Marketplace to see what other members were selling. I came across a sample of A.C. Care TLab Solution, which was being sold by a friend. She only had one sample, so I figured I should give it try since nothing else worked for me.

A. C. CARE T. LAB. SOLUTION is a composed word of ADVANCED + ACNE + CARE + Trouble + Laboratory and Solution. Meaning that of professional troublesome skincare cosmetic brand with advanced scientific technology.”

The sample I purchased consists of four products; Gentle Foaming Cleanser, Cure Formular Serum, Barrier Emulsion and Soothing Toner. This product is simply amazing. It has no nasty odor or residue, and made a huge difference in my skin’s texture. After just one use, my skin was immediately softer, smoother to the touch. The Cure Formular Serum is definitely the finishing touch and my acne started to disappear. I would give this product a full 5/5 rating if it wasn’t for its expensive price for the real set.

Want to try it out? Visit AC Care Korea or Thuy Cosmetic

1 Response to "A.C Care TLab Solution"

[…] and my pores were really clogged even when I’ve use scrubs, masks, everything. After using the A.C. Care TLab Solution and gotten some pretty good results, so I wanted to see if other products would work for my […]

Leave a Reply

NEW BLOG!

I HAVE MOVED SINCE 2009. PLEASE VISIT MY BLOG HERE HANIDEE.BLOGSPOT.COM

Wish List

STRIKE = PUAHAHA

KATE Gradical Eyes in PK-1
Laneige Eye Designer Cream
Laneige Strawberry Yogurt Peeling Gel
Lunasol Sheer Conrast Eyes in Coral Coral Lunasol Noble Shade Eyes in Red Variation Majolica Majorca Honey Pump Gloss
MAC Highlight Powder in Golden Nectar
MAC Beauty Powder in On A Mission
MAC MSF Blush in Improvise
MAC Graphic Garden Palette

Paul & Joe Whitening Serum
Paul & Joe Protective Foundation Primer
Paul & Joe Refreshing Toner
Paul & Joe Deep Cleansing Milk
PUPA 28 Piece Brush Set
Zamian Magic Gold Cacao Chocolate Mask





April 2009
M T W T F S S
    May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
