Hanidee

Hanwoong Collagen Hydro Eyepatch

Posted on: April 28, 2009


When I first started using makeup, I always tugged on my skin – especially on the eye area. Now I just started seeing a few fine lines around my eyes and I wanted to start preventing premature sagging. It’s better late than never yea? So I decided to try the Hanwoong Collagen Hydro Eyepatch.

It’s claims:
This patch stays in place while delivering concentrated nutrients and moisture. (Hydrogel)
– Especially high – formulated hydrogel makes eyes elastic and healthy. (TDS : Trandermis Delivery System)
– Supply of concentrated nutrition & excellent absorption (Botanical Collagen, Vitamin A, E & Aloe extract)
– Botanical collagen, vitamin A, E & Aloe extract work to protect the skin. – Alibaba

I inherited dark circles from my mom’s side so there’s not really much for me to do besides getting enough sleep, drinking water, etc to prevent my eyes from getting darker and avoiding puffiness. But that doesn’t mean I shouldn’t take better care of my eye area. Signs of aging all start there and I want to do what I can to slow down the process. I ordered the 5-pack from a forum and I recieved it in about 2-3 weeks (I ordered from Georgia and I’m located in California). Its not a miracle worker, but it did give some nice results. One packet had two eye patches and I placed them on before I go to sleep for about 20 minutes. Right when I open the packet I touched the gel (Hydrogel) and its icy cool. When I applied it under my eyes, the cooling sensation feels very soothing. I also felt a bit of tightening going on as well. After trying it 2-3 times, I noticed my eyes were brighter, my fine lines seemed to soften and my dark circles actually looked a tad lighter. So I’m definitely going to order some more. I recommend this to anyone who wants a quick fix with puffiness, but I think those with really dark circles wouldn’t really get anything much out of this.


1 Response to "Hanwoong Collagen Hydro Eyepatch"

[…] It took long to sink in. I didn’t really see an improvement in my eye area. The Hanwoong Collagen Hydro Eyepatch worked much better than this and it cost much cheaper. Sorry YesTo lovers, but I not going to […]

Leave a Reply

NEW BLOG!

I HAVE MOVED SINCE 2009. PLEASE VISIT MY BLOG HERE HANIDEE.BLOGSPOT.COM

Wish List

STRIKE = PUAHAHA

KATE Gradical Eyes in PK-1
Laneige Eye Designer Cream
Laneige Strawberry Yogurt Peeling Gel
Lunasol Sheer Conrast Eyes in Coral Coral Lunasol Noble Shade Eyes in Red Variation Majolica Majorca Honey Pump Gloss
MAC Highlight Powder in Golden Nectar
MAC Beauty Powder in On A Mission
MAC MSF Blush in Improvise
MAC Graphic Garden Palette

Paul & Joe Whitening Serum
Paul & Joe Protective Foundation Primer
Paul & Joe Refreshing Toner
Paul & Joe Deep Cleansing Milk
PUPA 28 Piece Brush Set
Zamian Magic Gold Cacao Chocolate Mask





April 2009
M T W T F S S
    May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
