Hanidee

Stars Makeup Haven Eyeshadows

Posted on: May 28, 2009


Palette image from SMH
Okay, so I was on Stars Makeup haven to check on their single eyeshadows, because I remembered that on May 25th their would be 36 new eyeshadows – but when I went to look, it was delayed until June 1st. I got a free full size eyeshadow in “Smoke And Mirrors” and I really like it. Very smooth, pigmented and blends very well. I seriously recommend this more than the 88 palettes and the 96 palettes because if you run out – you can always buy a refill pan unlike the other palettes where when you run out of your favorite color, that’s it.

I’m writing this mini review because honestly, I’m more of a palette person now since I bought the 88 palettes. I don’t like the bulkiness of different eyeshadows and its difficult to store them since I have a small room, so I have like one storage bin for my makeup. Plus, those who like good quality makeup without making a dent in your wallet – these eyeshadows are perfect for you. I also think that SMH has good prices – though some prices were raised on certain products, but they’re still afforadble. You can get Stila, Too Faced and MAC pigment samples (even discontinued and limited edition!) as well and much more. Also, did I mention their brushes are pretty good (not to mention cheap!) and their palettes are cheaper than Coastal Scents? *smiles* They also ship internationally and its really good (about $5 bucks or so for international shipping). So do go check that out. Bye lovlies!


1 Response to "Stars Makeup Haven Eyeshadows"

Hi I think this is a fantastic blog, keep up the good work…

Leave a Reply

NEW BLOG!

I HAVE MOVED SINCE 2009. PLEASE VISIT MY BLOG HERE HANIDEE.BLOGSPOT.COM

Wish List

STRIKE = PUAHAHA

KATE Gradical Eyes in PK-1
Laneige Eye Designer Cream
Laneige Strawberry Yogurt Peeling Gel
Lunasol Sheer Conrast Eyes in Coral Coral Lunasol Noble Shade Eyes in Red Variation Majolica Majorca Honey Pump Gloss
MAC Highlight Powder in Golden Nectar
MAC Beauty Powder in On A Mission
MAC MSF Blush in Improvise
MAC Graphic Garden Palette

Paul & Joe Whitening Serum
Paul & Joe Protective Foundation Primer
Paul & Joe Refreshing Toner
Paul & Joe Deep Cleansing Milk
PUPA 28 Piece Brush Set
Zamian Magic Gold Cacao Chocolate Mask





May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
