Hanidee

Win Leon’s Lash Mantra, Anti-Aging E-Book and SoBare Eye Serum

Posted on: June 4, 2009


Everyone wants their skin to look its best – naturally. So I think a lot of you would like to know about this. I joined this giveaway contest on Leon’s website and I think you all should join too. Honestly, I’ve been planning to buy her e-book, and since she’s giving away a copy of it once again, I can’t give up this opportunity, haha. I actually tried some of her DIY remedies and they work pretty good. I’ve also heard some good raves on her Lash Mantra as well, and the good thing is – everything’s all natural. So anyone who’s wanting to try the natural DIY skincare route, definitely check out her awesome website and join this giveaway!

4 Responses to "Win Leon’s Lash Mantra, Anti-Aging E-Book and SoBare Eye Serum"

Anti-ageing? Honey aren’t you way too young? LOL as for me, I may b in my twenties yet I still have teen’s pulsating acne prob to worry about. v_v

BTW, I read you comment in my TFC sheet mask post. Hey if you’re really interested, I can get those masks for you. 😉 Or maybe we could swap cosmetics/skincare can’t we?

I’ve been trying hard to get myself some U.S drugstore brands that arent available here in Malaysia. What do you think, Dee?

I’m in my twenties too dear, lol. My eyes are mostly my main concern. When I was in my early teens, I really tugged on my eyes when I applied makeup (I didn’t know any better). So I had some light wrinkles around my eyes now. I just want to take better care of them.

Really? That would be really nice of you! I wouldn’t mind doing a swap. 😀

Whoa you are twenty-something? Yeah we Asians rock the youthful look! *high-fives*

Of course I’d LOVE to swap makeup stuffs with you, that’ll be really cool! Can I have your email? Let’s chat! =D madcapmurdoc@gmail.com

Exactly! You have no idea how much I love being asian everytime someone says I look 17, lmao.
I already emailed you!

Leave a Reply

NEW BLOG!

I HAVE MOVED SINCE 2009. PLEASE VISIT MY BLOG HERE HANIDEE.BLOGSPOT.COM

Wish List

STRIKE = PUAHAHA

KATE Gradical Eyes in PK-1
Laneige Eye Designer Cream
Laneige Strawberry Yogurt Peeling Gel
Lunasol Sheer Conrast Eyes in Coral Coral Lunasol Noble Shade Eyes in Red Variation Majolica Majorca Honey Pump Gloss
MAC Highlight Powder in Golden Nectar
MAC Beauty Powder in On A Mission
MAC MSF Blush in Improvise
MAC Graphic Garden Palette

Paul & Joe Whitening Serum
Paul & Joe Protective Foundation Primer
Paul & Joe Refreshing Toner
Paul & Joe Deep Cleansing Milk
PUPA 28 Piece Brush Set
Zamian Magic Gold Cacao Chocolate Mask





June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
