Hanidee

MAC Graphic Garden Collection For Nordstrom Anniversary

Posted on: June 18, 2009


I really can’t keep up with all the new releases- there’s so much! But MAC is coming out with a collection for Nordstorm in July called, “Graphic Garden” – a beautiful collection with fresh colors and pretty floral designs. I don’t have a Nordstrom where I live at, but I might order a palette or a look box from their website.

U.S. Launch Date: July 17th

    Brush Bags (US$49.50)
    A black and white twill bag with a separate brush holder featuring a rose or poppy pattern.

  • Define & Blend 129SE, 190SE, 209SE, 219SE, 252SE
  • Shape & Perfect 168SE, 187SE, 194SE, 212SE, 275SE
    Eye Shadow 6 Palette (US$38.00)
    A black metal compact with a black and white plaque featuring the repeat signature MAC logo that morphs (holographic) into a black and white floral pattern when viewed from different angles.

  • Fresh Cut Palette
    Floral Inc. (Frost)
    Sun-Shy (Lustre)
    Fresh Cut (Veluxe Pearl)
    Poppy Noir (Velvet)
    Bloomcycle (Veluxe Pearl)
    Part Peony (Lustre)
    213SE Brush
  • Graphic Garden Palette
    Social Climber (Veluxe Pearl)
    Botancial Blue (Frost)
    Straight Hedge (Veluxe Pearl)
    Wild Wisteria (Lustre)
    Linear Lilac (Veluxe Pearl)
    Graphic Garden (Velvet)
    213SE brush
    Lip Bags (US$34.50)
    A black and white twill makeup bag featuring a rose or poppy pattern.

  • Summer Crop Lip Bag
    Lipstick: Semi-Annual (Lustre)
    Lipstick: Garden Bed (Lustre)
    Lipglass: Summer Crop (Frost)
  • Baby Blooms Lip Bag
    Lipstick: Soft Illusion (Frost)
    Lipstick: Spiceflower (Amplified Cream)
    Lipglass: Baby Blooms (Frost)

Look Box (US$59.50)
The Look box is for North America only I believe so I won’t be including information on that. You can go and check Specktra’s blog post here.
credits: TEMPTALIA & SPECKTRA

6 Responses to "MAC Graphic Garden Collection For Nordstrom Anniversary"

Gosh another new collection from MAC?! I cant take it anymore, even the Naked Honey collection hasn’t even arrived here!

This is why I dont really follow MAC. ;P I just stick to the mascaras n eye liners.

I know, I can’t really keep up with them myself. There’s more collections coming out this summer, and my wallet really burns right now.

Haha, same reason I don’t follow them much either. I usually purchase when the hype dies out, haha.

You are tempting me lol I spent way to much this month alone, but the palettes are so ooh-la-la!

LOL. You and me both! The palettes are quite lovely aren’t they? 😀

[…] Hello lovlies! Did anyone get anything from the MAC Colour Craft, Graphic Garden, Love That Look and Baby Bloom Collection? Graphic Garden is finally here today at my local […]

[…] skin. Plus, you can find colors like it already. Last but not least, the MAC items. The Graphic Garden Collection is starting to hit Macy’s and MAC stands, so I got myself a palette. I wanted to by one […]

Leave a Reply

NEW BLOG!

I HAVE MOVED SINCE 2009. PLEASE VISIT MY BLOG HERE HANIDEE.BLOGSPOT.COM

Wish List

STRIKE = PUAHAHA

KATE Gradical Eyes in PK-1
Laneige Eye Designer Cream
Laneige Strawberry Yogurt Peeling Gel
Lunasol Sheer Conrast Eyes in Coral Coral Lunasol Noble Shade Eyes in Red Variation Majolica Majorca Honey Pump Gloss
MAC Highlight Powder in Golden Nectar
MAC Beauty Powder in On A Mission
MAC MSF Blush in Improvise
MAC Graphic Garden Palette

Paul & Joe Whitening Serum
Paul & Joe Protective Foundation Primer
Paul & Joe Refreshing Toner
Paul & Joe Deep Cleansing Milk
PUPA 28 Piece Brush Set
Zamian Magic Gold Cacao Chocolate Mask





June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
